After School release photos and info for 2nd Japanese album "Dress To Kill'

After School are releasing their 2nd full-length Japanese album 'Dress To Kill' on March 19.
Prior to that, their Facebook page gradually update fans with solo cuts of members' concept photos and tracklist information.

Their 2nd Japanese album includes a total of 13 tracks (CD Edition). It will be released in three versions: CD+DVD Edition; CD Edition; mu-mo Edition.

1. Dress code ~ Theme of "Dress to kill"
2. Dress to kill
3. Ms.Independent
4. Triangle
5. Crazy Driver
6. Shh
7. Yes No Yes
8. Heaven
9. In the moonlight
10. Rock it!
11. Spotlight
12. Killing eyes ~ End of "Dress to kill"
13. FLASHBACK (JPN Ver.) (Bonus Track)

Meanwhile check out the released photos below: (still updating) For more updates and tracklist preview check out their Facebook page.