Taeyeon, Jonghyun, Yesung, Krystal and Chen to relaunch 'SM THE BALLAD'

SM Entertainment's ballad project group, SM THE BALLAD, is going to have a comeback with new balladeers.

The ballad group is going to be relaunched with new members SNSD Taeyeon, Super Junior Yesung, f(x) Krystal, EXO Chen, and its only original member SHINEe's Jonghyun.

On February 3, SM Entertainment revealed, "Taeyeon, Jonghyun, Yesung, Chen, and Krystal gathered to release a new album." 

It has been reported that Korea Music Copyright Association has released the title and information of the song on their homepage but it got quickly deleted.

SM explained, " SM The Ballad is indeed planning to comeback very soon. Korea Music Copyright Association has just made a mistake but we're going to reveal the details soon."

Meanwhile, SM The Ballad debuted with members TRAX's Jay, Super Junior's Kyuhyun, SHINee's Jonghyun and Jino in  2010 and released its first album 'Miss You'.

Source: Nate
Written by KYUriShana@dkpopnews.net