SM The Ballad unveil jacket photo for 'Breath' and release dates for its tracklist

SM The Ballad are ready to serenade you with their whole new tracks and new members starting next week. The ballad project group has announced that they are going to start releasing songs on February 10.

Here are the dates that you need to mark on your calendars. On February 10, Taeyeon & Jonghyun's 'Breath' (Korean version) will be released first. It will be gradually followed by Jonghyun & Chen's duet song 'One Day' on the 11th. Taeyeon is going to release her solo 'Set Me Free' on the 12th and rest of the tracks including Chen& Krystal's duet 'The Good and Bad', Yesung & Zhoumi's 'Blind', and the Chinese and Japanese versions of their title track 'Breath', by Chen & Zhang Li Yin and Changmin & Krystal, will be released on the 13th. 

The Korean version of 'Breath' will be promoted by Taeyeon and Jonghyun on various music broadcast having M! Countdown as their 1st stage on the 13th. Chen and Zhang Li Yin are also reported to sing the Chinese version of it on Chinese program 'Element of Joy' on the following day at 8PM.

Here's the jacket photo of SM The Ballad's 2nd album. Are you excited?