SM The Ballad release tracklist details of 2nd album 'Breath'

After hyping fans about the upcoming comeback of SM ENtertainment's ballad group projetc, SM finally reveal all the eight participating members for its 2nd album 'Breath' that will be released on Februaru 13.

In addition to Taeyeon, Jonghyun, Yesung, Krystal, and Chen that previously reported, TVXQ's Changmin, Super Junio-M's Zhpumi, and Zhang Li Yi are also be joining in.

The second album includes six tracks and are going to tell various stories of break up. Tracklist as follows:

1. Dear... (Intro)
2. Breath [Title track]
3. I Was Greedy
4. Set Me Free (Taeyeon's solo)
5. One Day (Jonghyun & Chen)
6. The Good and Bad (Krystal and Chen)

The other remaining artists are going to sing the different versions of the two tracks.

Breath (Korean) - Taeyeon & Jonghyun
Breath (Chinese) - Zhang Li Yin & Chen
Breath (Japanese) - Changmin & Krystal

I Was Greedy (Korean & Japanese) - Yesung, pre-recorded before his enlistment
I Was Greedy (Chinese) - Zhoumi

The album is scheduled to be released on the 13th. Be updated for some releases prior to that date.

Source: Nate
Written by