Nell to release the final album 'Newton’s Apple' of their Gravity Trilogy + tracklist

Four-member rock band Nell announced the release of their final part album 'Newton's Apple' of their Gravity Trilogy on February 17.

This is going to be the 6th and final album from their Gravity Trilogy, which includes their previous releases, Holding Onto Gravity and Escaping Gravity. 'Newton's Apple' is going to be released on February 27. Member Kim Jong-wan stated, "I want this album to wrap up the two previous albums.  This album will capture the feelings of dreams, despair, love." He added that it will include 11 songs.

They also released the tracklist. Check it out below:

Are you excited for their new album?