Nell release tracks' snippets from 'Newton's Apple'

Nell release the audio snippets from their last part album from Gravity Trilogy.

The clip includes the audio previews of the 11 tracks with a very interesting video clip. The songs are very impressive showcasing the powerful vocals and the melody of each song. Fans have commented, "I already have favorites from this album!","I think my favorites are 1, 2, 5, 6, and 10.","Nell never disappoints us.","This album is awesome", and so on.

Tracks included are listed below and it will be released on February 27.

1. Decompose
2. Fantasy
3. Tiny Memory
4. 침묵의 역사
5. 지구가 태양을 네 번
6. Grey zone
7. Newton's Apple
8. 환생의 밤
9. 소멸탈출
10. Dear Genovese
11. Sunshine

Listen and watch below: