2NE1 release tracklist for 'Crush'

After announcing the delay of the release of 2NE1's 'Crush' from 24th to 26th, YG makes up by releasing the tracklist of the girls' 2nd full-length album.

The tracklist revealed two title songs "Come Back Home" and "It Must Be You". Check the full list below:

1. Crush
2. Come Back Home
3. It Must Be You
4. I Hope to Live
5. Nice Girl
6. Mental Breakdown (CL's solo)
7. Happy
8. Scream
9. Baby I Miss You
10. Come Back Home (Unplugged version)

-ONLINE RELEASE - February 26 (Midnight 12)