Rainbow Blaxx release seductive group photo of members

After revealing the four members of Rainbow Blaxx, Jaekyung, Hyunyoung, SeungAh and Woori, this time they release the group's alluring and seductive concept image.

The photo shows the four ladies in black sexy outfits showing their sexy figures. They also reveal that the group's whole body scanning video featuring the four members will be released on January 13 at 12PM KST.

Are you excited for the group's upcoming debut?