Gummy releases single 'You Will Think of Me' for 'The Lyrics'

Singer Gummy releases her new single 'You Will Think of Me' on January 17 from 'The Lyrics- No.4'.

The song is a ballad track following a tragic story of love. This is the 4th part in 'The Lyrics' following Wheesung, YeongJi and Big Mama's Lee JiYoung & Phantom's rapper Han HaeGa.

Listen and download legally through iTunes or MelOn.