SBS Gayo Daejun reveals first performers list

2013 SBS Gayo Daejun reveals the first performers list on 20th December.

Performers for this year Gayo Daejun include Lee Seung Chul, JYP, Lee Hyori, Dynamic Duo, Baechigi、Brown Eyed Girls、G-Dragon、Taeyang、K.Will、KARA、Girls' Generation、SHINee、2PM、2NE1、f(x)、4minute、Secret、BEAST、Rainbow、CNBLUE、ZE:A、miss A、Girl’s Day、Nine Muses、Apink、EXO and etc。

Some special performances which have been revealed include Lee Seung Chul's collaboration with Idol groups' vocal line, Lee Hyori and CL's collaboration and etc.

2013 SBS Gayo Daejun will air on 29th December at 8.45pm KST.