Heechul, Dara and Sung Si Kyung to host 2013 SBS Gayo Daejun

Super Junior Heechul, 2NE1 Dara and Sung Si Kyung are selected to host the 2013 SBS Gayo Daejun on December 29.

On December 18, it was announced that Heechul, Dara and Sung Si Kyung are lined up to host the year-end award. Heechul and Sung Si Kyung have already established their witty and MCing kills through variety programs like 1 Night 2 Days, Witch Hunt, and Ssulzun.

However, it is the first time for Dara to host an award show, but with her bright and youthful personality, she is being anticipated and expected to charm the audience.

The 2013 SBS Gayo Daejun is going to be aired live on December 29 starting from 8:45PM.
Are you satisfied with the line up?

Source: Nate
Written by KYUriShana@dkpopnews.net