FT Island flaunts 'Beautiful' short PV!

FT Island released the short PV of their 12th Japanese album, 'Beautiful'.

The album will include the title track "Beautiful" and "ANOTHER NEW WORLD". The two versions will include the third track "Oh My Way".

"Beautiful" is set to be released on January 22, 2014 in three different versions in Japan.

Watch below:

written by: loveluytakyo@dkpopnews.net