'Countdown Seoul 2014' artist line up revealed!

Countdown Seoul 2014″ releases its artist line up which includes Dynamic Duo, Jay Park,  IDIOTAPE, Norazo, Park Myung-soo, Rhythm Power and others.

“Countdown Seoul 2014″ is set on December 31st at 10:30 am to 5:00 pm on January 1st at the Seoul, Youngdeng-po Time square!

Tickets will go on sale on December 19th at 6:00 pm.
Watch below!

written by: loveluytakyo@dkpopnews.net