4Minute marks 1600th day today!

4Minute debuted on June 15, 2009 under the management of Cube Entertainment. Today marks their 1600th day since they entered the limelight of Hallyu.

4Nia, their fan club's name, didn't fail to remember this momentous event of their five gorgeous and talented idols. They created this #4minute1600days to show their love and support. 

4Minute is composed of Ji Hyun (the leader), Ga Yoon, HyunA, Ji Yoon, and So Hyun. Their first single was 'Hot Issue'.

written by: loveluytakyo@dkpopnews.net
SOURCE: Twitter