[131107] Trouble Maker wins on ‘M! Countdown’ + Other Performances

Mnet’s “M! Countdown” is back this week full of amazing performances!

The November 7th episode of the show features comeback performances from miss A, LEDApple, Trouble Maker, Bangtan Boys (BTS) and FIESTAR.

Other performers tonight included Nine Muses, Rhythm Power, Mando&Chigi, Park Ji Yoon, BESTie, AOA, N-Sonic, Yoo Seung Woo, U-Kiss, Lim Chang Jung, Jung Joon Young, G-Dragon, Topp Dogg and T-ara.

And for the highlight of the show, Trouble Maker won against Park Ji Yoon on this week’s chart with their latest title track, “Now”!

Congratulations Trouble Maker!

Tonight’s Performances:

Nine Muses

Rhythm Power



Park Ji Yoon






Yoo Sung Eun (Comeback Stage)

Yoo Seung Woo


Lim Chang Jung

Jung Joon Young

Topp Dogg

G-Dragon (Goodbye Stage)

T-ara (Goodbye Stage)

Trouble Maker

Watch tonight’s comeback performances:

miss A - “Hush”
LEDApple - “With The Wind”
FIESTAR - “I Don’t Know”
BTS - “The Rise of Bangtan”