100% V releases audio teaser for “Missing You”

Idol group 100%’s first sub-unit ‘100% V’ released an audio teaser for upcoming debut single titled, “Missing You”.

100% V consists of members Chanyong, Jonghwan, Rokhyun and Hyukjin. The letter V stands for ‘Voice’ and 'Victory’, as the unit group focuses on vocals.

Check out the teaser below: