ZE:A Mini Album - Illusion

This review of  ZE:A - "Illusion" is sponsored by Yesasia

ZE:A's latest album "Illusion" contains 5 songs including the instrumental track of their latest title song "Ghost of Wind".

A quality album as you can see in the photos below, the photobook of this album shows the dark image of the 9 hot members of ZE:A.

More photos below:

01. Crazy 
02. 바람의 유령 
03. Step by Step 
04. U're my sweety 
05. No.1 
06. 바람의 유령(Inst.) 

Purchase the album here