T-ara releases “Number 9” MV

Making yet another epic comeback, T-ara released their 8th mini album ‘Again’ as well as the full music video for one of the two title tracks, “Number 9”.

“Number Nine” is co-composed by Sinsadong Tiger and composer Choi Gyu Sung. The song starts out balladical and changes into strong electronic in the chorus part.

The second title track “I Know The Feeling” is a sad song with an addicting melody composed by Baek Hyun Jung and Baek Deok Sang. The song is a medium-tempo number that maximizes the emotion. Eunjung reportedly participated in the acoustic arrangement of the song.

Check out the MV below.