K.Will releases 4th mini album ‘Will in Fall’

Joining the list of an all-packed October comebacks, K.Will has just returned with his fourth mini-album ‘Will in Fall’.

Released on October 18th, ‘Will in Fall’ contains a total of six tracks including the title song “You Don’t Know Love” as well as “Bubble” which features special narration from labelmate and SISTAR member, Bora.

Well-known producers such as Kim Doo Hoon, Duble Sidekick, and The Name participated in making his mini album.

Listen to the tracks below.