Heo Young Saeng comes back with “Vulnerable” on ‘Music Bank’

Making a comeback as well as bidding goodbye to his fans, Heo Young Saeng performed his latest single “Vulnerable” on this week’s episode of ‘Music Bank’.

Released online on October 16th, “Vulnerable” is the title track to Heo Young Saeng’s new special album ‘She’. The album serves as a special present for the fans before the singer’s enlistment in the army on the 31st.

Watch his performance below: