Boys Republic return with first mini album ‘Identity’

After making a debut last June with “Party Rock”, rookie male idol group Boys Republic is now returning to fans with its first mini album ‘Identity’.

Hyping up the fans, the group unveiled first mini album ‘Identity’ on October 8th. The album tracks were co-produced by a famous songwriter group called Dsign Music, a Swedish songwriter team called D3O, and a number of talented songwriters from Korea under the direction of producer Park Geun Tae.

Check out the tracks below!