Official character posters of ‘The Heirs’ revealed

The official character posters of the highly anticipated SBS TV Wed-Thu drama ‘The Heirs’ have been revealed featuring its star-studded cast.

SBS has opened the official website for ‘The Heirs’ and posted character posters of the main casts including Lee Min Ho and Park Shin Hye along with Kim Woo Bin, Choi Jin Hyuk, f(x)’s Krystal, ZE:A’s Park Hyungsik, Kang Ha Neul, CNBLUE’s Kang Min Hyuk, Im Joo Eun, Kim Sung Ryung, Jun Soo Jin and Kim Ji Won.

‘The Heirs’ was created by Kim Eun Sook, writer of ‘Secret Garden’ and ‘A Gentleman’s Dignity’, and Kang Shin Hyo, director of ‘Tazza’ and ‘Midas’. The drama is set to premiere October 9 with a run of 20 episodes.

Park Shin Hye

Lee Min Ho

Kim Woo Bin

Kim Ji Won

Kang Minhyuk


Choi Jin Hyuk

Im Joo Eun

Kang Ha Neul

Park Hyungsik

Kim Sung Ryung

Jun Soo Jin