Bangtan Boys (BTS) release album tracklist for ‘O! R U L8, 2?’

After signaling their return with a mysterious comeback trailer and teaser image, rookie group BTS or Bangtan Boys are bringing more excitement with the release of full tracklist for upcoming album, ‘O! R U L8, 2?’.

On September 2, Bangtan Boys updated their official website with full album tracklist for upcoming album. The 10-track album contains songs co-produced by the group’s producer PDOGG and members Rap Monster, Suga and J-Hope.

Also, the website includes a timer, possibly counting down for the next teaser release.