MBLAQ releases repackaged album ‘Love Beat’ + “No Love” MV

After showing their upgraded selves with 5th mini album ‘Sexy Beat’, the boys of MBLAQ are back with their special repackaged album ‘Love Beat’ as well as the full music video for title track, “No Love”!

On August 12, MBLAQ released their repackaged album ‘Love Beat’. The new album contains a total of nine tracks including six songs from MBLAQ’s 5th mini album, ‘Sexy Beat’, as well as three new songs “No Love”, “I Don’t Know” and “Prayer”.

The special album was specially prepared by MBLAQ prior to their 2013 world tour, and it is said that all of the members widely participated in the album production.

Check out the MV and new tracks below:

No Love

I Don’t Know