Big Bang’s Seungri reveals album jacket + tracklist for ‘Let’s Talk About Love’

Big Bang’s Seungri is coming back to the local music scene with his second mini-album ‘Let’s Talk About Love’ and he is bringing more excitement by releasing his album jacket photos and tracklist.

Seungri will release his second mini-album on August 19 (with an offline release on August 21st) and resume his solo activities in his home country. The mini-album consists of 7 songs including title track, “Gotta Talk to U”, “Let’s Talk About Love” featuring Big Bang’s G-Dragon and Taeyang, as well as “GG Be” featuring YG Entertainment trainee, Jennie Kim.

The title track “Gotta Talk to U” is a fast-tempo house genre tune and the music video will be directed by Han Sa Min, who also behind Big Bang’s “Blue”, “Bad Boy” and “Monster”.