[130822] EXO wins on ‘M! Countdown’ + Other Performances

Mnet’s “M! Countdown” is back this week full of amazing performances!

The August 22nd episode of the show features comeback performances of Big Bang’s Seungri, Henry, HISTORY, NU’EST, Bumkey and K.Hunter as well as debut stage of former Wonder Girls member Sunmi and Superstar K4’s Honey-G.

Other performers tonight also included EXO, Crayon Pop, Kim Hyun Joong, Lim Jeong Hee, ZE:A, B.A.P, VIXX, TASTY, Big Star, 5dolls and Soul Dive.

And for the highlight of the show, EXO won on this week’s chart against Crayon Pop with their latest single, “Growl”!

Congratulations Growl!

Tonight’s Performances:

Soul Dive


K.Hunter (Comeback Stage)

Honey-G (Debut Stage)

Big Star



Bumkey (Comeback Stage)



Lim Jeong Hee

Kim Hyun Joong

Crayon Pop


Watch tonight’s debut and comeback performances:

Seungri - “Gotta Talk to U”
Sunmi - “24 Hours”
Henry - “1-4-3(I Love You)”
HISTORY - “Tell Me Love”
NU’EST - “Sleep Talking”