VIXX goes shirtless for ‘Jekyll’ teaser image

After receiving warm response for 1st mini album ‘Hyde’, the boys of VIXX are coming back to fans with a repackaged album titled, ‘Jekyll’.

On July 23, VIXX updated its official fancafe with the album jacket photo and full tracklist for their upcoming 1st mini album repackaged ‘Jekyll’. In the photo, the six charimatic members go shirtless and giving fierce look to the camera.

‘Jekyll’ includes nine tracks in total including the title tune of the same name, “You.Are.Im.pressive”, “What To Do”, “Light Up The Darkness” and more.