TAHITI makes sexy comeback with “Love Sick” on ‘Music Bank’

Five-member girl group TAHITI finally returned to the ‘Music Bank’ stage with its flashy and alluring performance of latest title track, “Love Sick”!

“Love Sick” is the title song to the group’s first mini album ‘Five Beats of Hearts’, and is about girls giving a sweet revenge to a playboy by making him to fall in love with them. The song is said to be produced by Red Rocket, the same team who worked for Baek Ji Young’s “Don’t Forget Me” and Kim Tae Woo’s “Love Rain”.

Watch their performance below.