SHU-I releases new info for their come back

SHU-I revealed new information about their come back.

While the tracklist for the mini album consists seven different tracks plus two instrumentals. 

2.Forever with you (where they participated in its composition)
3.Summer sweet (a Japanese single in Korean version)
5.붙잡고 싶어 
6.Bomb Bomb Bomb (debut single on September 2009)
7.구해줘 (Please Help Me)
9.Forever with you (ins.)

SHU-I consists of five members - main rapper and leader Inseok ('88), sub-vocalistChanghyun ('88), sub-vocalist Hyungjun ('89), main vocalist Minho ('89), and maknae, lead rapper and dancer Jinseok ('91)

written by:
SOURCE: @shueyesubs