Say Yes nods to the MV of their debut album/title song ‘It Feels Good‘

Rookie group, Say Yes, debuted with their mini album It Feels Good‘ with the same title track. Its MV was also released.

Music Factory developed Say Yes as their new idol group. They consist of Subin, the main vocalist, electric guitarist Hokyung, acoustic guitarist Sungkyu, djembe playerJunhyoung, and drummer Si On.
Let's see if you can say that it feels good watching their MV below:

written by:
SOURCE: ktmusicable