MR.MR pre-releases “Waiting For You” MV

Rookie group MR.MR pre-releases the full music video for upcoming title song, “Waiting For You”.

MR.MR is scheduled to release its title song “Waiting For You” on July 5 followed by first mini-album release on the 8th. However, the group is giving the music video earlier, to the delight of the fans.

Meanwhile, MR.MR debuted with first single “Who’s That Girl” last year and returned with “Highway” in January. The group is comprised by five manly members Jin, Changjae, Tei, Doyeon and Ryu.

Check out the MV below!