F(x)'s 'Pink Tape' Tracklist revealed!

F(x) revealed the track list for their upcoming album.

Girl group f(x) will be making their highly anticipated comeback with full album 'Pink Tape'. After releasing the teaser for their comeback song 'Rum Pum Pum Pum', they finally unleashed the track list for their album, which contains 12 songs.

Take a look at the list below.

1. 첫 사랑니 (Rum Pum Pum Pum)
2. 미행 (그림자; Shadow)
3. Pretty Girl
4. Kick
5. 시그널 (Signal)
6. Step
7. Goodbye Summer (f(Amber+Luna+Krystal) (feat. D.O. of EXO-K))
8. Airplane
9. Toy
10. 여우 같은 내 친구 (No More)
11. Snapshot
12. Ending Page

f(x) will be performing on stage once again starting on Thursday through M!Countdown.

Written by: angelclowie18@dkpopnews.net