Brown Eyed Girls release the track list for ‘Black Box’

Brown Eyed Girls just started counting down its comeback and released the full tracklist for their upcoming album, ‘Black Box’.

The album will contain a total of nine tracks including the pre-released single “Recipe,” which achieved an all-kill on music charts.

Yoon Il sang, who participated in ‘Black Box’ album as a producer, said, “The album is a successful result from the group’s musical challenge. It contains various genres of music, full of Brown Eyed Girls’ voice and charm.”