Brown Eyed Girls release 5th album ‘Black Box’ and “Kill Bill” MV

Taking fans to another epic concept, Brown Eyed Girls have just released the full music video for title song “Kill Bill” and their fifth full-length album, ‘Black Box’.

‘Black Box’ contains a total of nine tracks including the pre-released single “Recipe,” and the title song “Kill Bill” which was produced by member JeA and songwriter Lee Kyu Hyun.

Yoon Il sang, who participated in ‘Black Box’ album as the main producer, said, “The album is a successful result from the group’s musical challenge. It contains various genres of music, full of Brown Eyed Girls’ voice and charm.”

Check out the MV below: