A-JAX goes “Insane” on ‘M! Countdown’

Joining the fierce July battle, A-JAX is returning to the music stage with their latest single, “Insane”!

Earlier, A-JAX their second mini album titled, ‘Insane’ featuring the title song of the same name. “Insane” is an electric dance number that holds lyrics about a guy who has fallen in love with a girl. The music video for the song is also garnering attention for featuring Rainbow’s Jaekyung and Hyunyoung as sexy nurses.

On July 11, A-JAX hit the stage of ‘M! Countdown’ once again and delivered their explosive performance for comeback track “Insane”. Check out the performance below!