ZE:A’s second unit ZE:A 4U releases Japanese single ‘Oops!!’

ZE:A’s’s second unit group called ‘ZE:A 4U’ released its first Japanese single, ‘Oops!!’.

‘Oops!!’ contains a total of three tracks and comes in two different versions; Version A includes a pictorial while Version B includes a pictorial and a DVD.

The unit group consists of members Junyoung, Kwanghee, Taeheon and Heecheol, who didn’t make it into ZE:A’s first unit group ZE:A5. The unit was first launched in April, and already held a fanmeeting at the Tokyo Dome.

Check out the tracks below.