Ulala Session releases ‘Memory’ mini album

After a long break, Ulala Session is returning to the music scene with new mini album titled, ‘Memory’.

The title song “I’ll Be There” was composed by producer Fish In Water, and the lyrics were co-written by famous lyricist Kim Ea Na and Ulala Session members.

The album ‘Memory’ also includes pre-released track “Fertilizer” as well as “Memory”, and “TAQ…Remember” which is the last song written by leader Lim Yoon Taek, who passed away earlier this year.

Take a listen to the tracks below:

Dear (Intro)


I’ll Be There