Ulala Session releases album tracklist for ‘Memory’

Ahead of their comeback, Ulala Session released the full tracklist for their upcoming mini album titled, ‘Memory’.

‘Memory’ will include four new tracks excluding the intro and two instrumentals. The title track, “I’ll Be There”, was composed by producer Fish In Water, and the lyrics were co-written by famous lyricist Kim Ea Na and Ulala Session members.

The album will also include pre-released track “Fertilizer” as well as “Memory”, and “TAQ…Remember” which is the last song written by leader Lim Yoon Taek, who passed away earlier this year.

Ulala Session will release the new mini album on June 27.