NELL reveals tracklist for ‘Escaping Gravity’ album

Over six months since the release of their ‘Holding onto Gravity’ album, rock band Nell will make a comeback to the music industry with new album titled, ‘Escaping Gravity’.

Member Kim Jong Wan shared the full album tracklist through his Twitter account. The new album contains a total of six track including the title song “Ocean of Light”. ‘Escaping Gravity’ is the Part 2 album of their three-part album series entitled, ‘Gravity’.

The new album will be released on June 10th.