‘M Countdown Halo-Indonesia’ announces second lineup of artists

Mnet recently announced the first line up of artists and now it finally revealed the second lineup for the highly-anticipated ‘M Countdown Halo-Indonesia’.

In addition to the six previously revealed groups, B1A4, After School, 2NE1, 4minute, SISTAR, Roy Kim, Verbal Jint, VIXX and Eru would also be joining the ‘M Countdown Halo-Indonesia’ which will be held at the Mata Elang International Stadium in Jakarta, Indonesia on the 3rd of July.

Are you excited for the show?