‘M Countdown Halo-Indonesia’ announces first lineup of artists

Following the successful show in Taiwan, Mnet’s ‘M! Countdown’ will be heading in Indonesia this coming July. The first line up has been unveiled for the tour and it is known that popular groups such as Shinhwa, 2PM, B2ST, SECRET, MBLAQ and Kim Jong Kook would be joining the ‘M Countdown Halo-Indonesia’.

‘M Countdown Halo-Indonesia’ will be held at the Mata Elang International Stadium in Jakarta, Indonesia on the 3rd of July. A great number of top K-Pop artists will visit the country to meet with the fans. Also, there will be collaboration stages between Korean and Indonesian artists.

Check out the teaser below.