Lee Seung Chul releases 11th album ‘My Love’

After pre-releasing his track “The Day I Want To Love”, singer Lee Seung Chul has finally released his eleventh studio album titled, ‘My Love’.

Released on June 18th, ‘My Love’ was produced by Jo Young Chul and features a total of ten tracks. It also enlisted the help of world-class musicians, including Grammy-winning engineer Steve Hodge and Nickelback’s drummer Daniel Adai.

Check out the tracks below!