John Park reveals album tracklist for ‘Inner Child’

Singer John Park has released the tracklist to his upcoming first official album titled, ‘Inner Child’.

Out of the 11 tracks to be included in the upcoming album, five were written by John Park himself, showing off his musical talent as a songwriter. The remaining six tracks are the works of popular musicians, such as Lee Juck, Lee Hyori’s boyfriend Lee Sang Soon Dynamic Duo's Choiza and Duble Sidekick.

1. Imagine
2. Baby
3. Being Erased
4. Again (feat. Bizzy)
5. Too Late
6. I'll Be Here
7. Childlike
8. Where Are You
9. No More
10. To You and Me (Outro)
11. Sipping My Life (Bonus Track)

Meanwhile, John Park will be inviting a limited number of fans to his VIP showcase ‘MelOn Premier John Park VIP Showing Inner Child’ which will take place in Seoul on June 28.