Ha Yeon Soo, Gang Ha Neul and Kim Cho Eun sing the “Atlantis Girl” OST for “Monstar”

Ha Yeon Soo, Gang Ha Neul and Kim Cho Eun sing the “Atlantis Girl” OST for tvN‘s drama “Monstar.”
The song, which was first introduced last Friday on the episode 3 of the drama, was arranged by J.Rabbit.
Below is the OST:

written by: loveluytakyo@dkpopnews.net