Boys Republic goes “Party Rock” on ‘M! Countdown’

Marking their official debut, rookie male idol group Boys Republic performed their single “Party Rock” for the first time on this week’s episode of ‘M! Countdown’.

Boys Republic is a group produced by Park Geun Tae, Universal Music Group, and Jung Hae Ik, who also helped produced first generation idols, H.O.T, S.E.S, and g.o.d. The group is made up of 5 members Wonjun, Dabin, Suwoong, Sungjun and Minsoo.

“Party Rock” is a trendy electronic dance song that features Boys Republic’s individual and unique charms.

Watch their performance below.