Boys Republic goes “Party Rock” in new MV

After much teasing, new male group Boys Republic finally unleashed their debut single “Party Rock” along with its rocking music video on June 5th.

Boys Republic is a group produced by Park Geun Tae, Universal Music Group, and Jung Hae Ik, who also helped produced first generation idols, H.O.T, S.E.S, and g.o.d. The group is made up of 5 members Wonjun, Dabin, Suwoong, Sungjun and Minsoo.

“Party Rock” is a trendy electronic dance song that features Boys Republic’s individual and unique charms.

Check out the MV below!