Boys Republic continues debut countdown with video teaser for “Party Rock”

Universal Music Group, one the largest music corporations in the world, will finally introduce its first K-Pop group ‘Boys Republic’ in the local market next month. After introducing all the members, the group has now revealed a video teaser for debut track, “Party Rock”.

Boys Republic will make their official debut on June 5 with first single titled, “Party Rock”. The group is made up of 5 members Wonjun, Dabin, Suwoong, Sungjun and Minsoo and is said to have enlisted the help of one of Korea’s top producer and composer Park Geun Tae, and Europe’s best composing team Dsign Music for their debut.

Check out the teaser below.