Boys Republic continues debut countdown with video teaser for Dabin

Universal Music Group, one the largest music corporations in the world, will finally introduce its first K-Pop group ‘Boys Republic’ in the local market next month. After introducing members SuwoongMinsu, and Sungjunthe group has now revealed a video teaser for Dabin.

Boys Republic will make their official debut on June 5 with first single titled, “Party Rock”. The group is made up of five members, Suwoong, 
Minsoo, Sungjun, Dabin and Wonjun,  and is said to have enlisted the help of one of Korea’s top producer and composer Park Geun Tae, and Europe’s best composing team Dsign Music for their debut.

Check out the teaser below.

written by:

SOURCE:  BoysRepublicOfficial