Bangtan Boys introduce members j-hope, SUGA and Rap Monster

Big Hit Entertainment is gearing up to debut its new male group called Bulletproof Boy Scouts a.k.a BTS or Bangtan Boys. After revealing its first four members, the group has now introduced members j-hope, SUGA and Rap Monster.

Bangtan Boys is a 7-member hip hop consisting members Rap Monster, SUGA, Jin, J-Hope, Jungkook, Jimin and V, who have been training for the past few years under the agency. They are all genuinely interested in hip hop music and are said to excel in singing, rapping and dancing.

Check out more photos below.