Vibe releases 5th mini album ‘Organic Sound’

After unveiling the preview track “For The Last Time”, Korean R&B duo Vibe has now released the full tracks from their comeback album.

The talented duo is returning with their 5th album ‘Organic Sound’, their first release in three years. The album, which is being released on May 15th, includes their signature ballads while also venturing into other genres.

Check out the tracks below!

As I’m Getting Older


The Day She Marry

Why You Come Back To Me

Ap Gu Jeong Station Exit.4 (Ft. LYn)

Do Not Allow For Teenager (Ft. MIIII)

I Hate Mama

For The Whole Night